"> Couvreur Boudreault, Toiture Gatineau, Ottawa Roofing
  • Roofing Expert
    At Your Service

Warranties

Complete renovation and new roof installation are covered by a 5-year/100% warranty. Warranty on materials may vary from 10 years to lifetime, depending on the materials and manufacturers selected. Moreover, we also offer the PAQ 5+5 prestigious warranty from Association des Maîtres Couvreurs du Québec (AMCQ), which includes preventive maintenance of your roof for 10 years. Contact one of our representatives to learn more about our warranties and our preventive maintenance programs.

By choosing a 3rd generation company that honours its warranties and provides excellent after-sale service, you will be assured of the same peace of mind that is enjoyed by all of our loyal customers.

5 years warranty

Preventive
Maintenance
and Repair

Roofs are exposed to extreme weather conditions: torrential rain, extreme heat, strong winds and freezing cold. Over time, these conditions will damage your roof. Couvreur Rolland Boudreault can provide custom preventive maintenance and repair service. In order to improve the durability and to protect your investment, preventive maintenance is advised.

Experience has shown that preventive maintenance carried out on a regular basis, will increase the lifespan of a roof as minor problems are identified before they become major ones. Your home or building is, therefore, better protected. Couvreur Rolland Boudreault provides quick and meticulous maintenance service in order to minimize the negative effects of bad weather conditions.

associations, accreditation and training

"> Couvreur Boudreault, Toiture Gatineau, Ottawa Roofing
  • Services offerts
    par notre équipe d'experts.

Garanties

Tous les travaux de réfection complète et de nouvelle toiture sont garantis à 100 % pour une période de 5 ans. La garantie des matériaux peut varier de 10 ans à 50 ans, et même à vie, le tout dépendant du fabricant et de la qualité choisie. Nous offrons, de plus, la garantie de l’Association des Maîtres Couvreurs du Québec (AMCQ) « PAQ 5+5 », laquelle inclut l’entretien préventif de votre toiture pour une période de 10 ans. Pour connaître les détails de nos garanties et de notre entretien préventif, veuillez contacter un de nos représentants.

Recherchez la paix d’esprit comme plusieurs de nos clients fidèles en choisissant une entreprise de 3e génération, qui honore ses garanties et donne un excellent service après-vente.

Garanti 5 ans

Entretien
préventif et
réparations

Les toitures sont exposées à des conditions climatiques extrêmes : pluie torrentielle, chaleur extrême, grand vent ou froid glacial. Ce sont quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles votre toiture s’endommage avec le temps. Couvreur Rolland Boudreault offre un service personnalisé de réparation et d’entretien préventif. Pour qu’une toiture bénéficie de la meilleure durabilité possible et pour protéger votre investissement, un entretien préventif effectué régulièrement est fortement suggéré.

L’expérience nous démontre qu’un programme d’entretien exécuté régulièrement prolongera considérablement la vie d’une couverture par la détection de problèmes mineurs avant que ceux-ci ne deviennent majeurs, tout en offrant une meilleure protection à votre résidence ou votre édifice. Pour des travaux d’entretien, Couvreur Rolland Boudreault offre un service rapide et rigoureux afin de minimiser les effets négatifs causés par les intempéries.

associations, accréditations et formations acquises