"> Couvreur Boudreault, Toiture Gatineau, Ottawa Roofing
  • Check Out
    Some of Our Projects

  • "For several years we had experienced condensation problems due to a lack of ventilation in the attic and to the premature aging of the roof covering. Couvreur Rolland Boudreault were able to find a permanent solution to the problem. .We are very satisfied with the work that was completed and the time taken to get the job done."

    Sylvie Maltais and André Godon
  • "Initially, we hired Couvreur Rolland Boudreault for their competitive pricing, and in subsequent years for their professional expertise and to assure our continued satisfaction, because at The Chateau Montebello, all work must be done in such a way as to maintain and safeguard the building’s original integrity."

    Renault Vachon, Fairmont Hôtel
  • "Throughout the years, an element of trust has been established, whether for residential or for commercial work. Quality products and workmanship, at a very competitive price, and work performed on time . We highly recommend them."

    Jacynthe Laflamme and André H.Rousseau. President, Société de placement D.A.C.Ltée.
  • "We are very satisfied with the service provided to us by CRB. We were given a detailed plan, then the work was executed professionally and on time; as well, any questions that arose were always addressed very quickly."

    Marlene Paquette
  • "Our thanks to Couvreur Rolland Boudreault , an enjoyable experience with people , who work in a very professional manner and who get the job done on time."

    Diane Limoges
  • "We have chosen Couvreur Rolland Boudreault on several occasions, because we have always been able to count on them to deliver impeccable service: quick turn-around time, a team of professionals and great after-sales service .Moreover, we have always been able to count on them to be there for us in the event of an emergency."

    Marc Chèvrefils

associations, accreditation and training

"> Couvreur Boudreault, Toiture Gatineau, Ottawa Roofing
  • Voici quelques réalisations
    qui font la fierté de
    Couvreur Rolland Boudreault

  • « Depuis plusieurs années, nous avions des problèmes de condensation dans notre maison reliée à un manque d’aération dans l’entretoit et à l’usure prématurée du recouvrement, la firme de Couvreur Rolland Boudreault nous a aidés à trouver des solutions pour régler ce problème définitivement. Nous sommes très satisfaits des travaux qui ont été effectués, et ce, dans des délais raisonnables. »

    Sylvie Maltais et André Godon
  • « Tout d'abord, nous avons engagé Couvreur Rolland Boudreault pour leur prix concurrentiel et les années suivantes pour leurs façons de faire professionnels et leurs méthodes qui nous satisfaisaient, car au Château Montebello, tout doit être propre et remit à son état original. »

    Renault Vachon, Fairmont Hotel
  • « Au fil des ans, un climat de confiance s'est établi, que ce soit pour des travaux résidentiels ou commerciaux. Des produits et des services de qualité sont toujours offerts à des prix très compétitifs, et livrés à l'intérieur des échéanciers. Nous les recommandons fortement »

    Jacynthe Laflamme et André H. Rousseau, président, Société de placement D.A.C. Ltée
  • « Nous sommes très satisfaits du service que nous a offert CRB. On nous a tout d'abord remis un devis détaillé, puis le travail a été exécuté professionnellement dans le délai prévu. De plus, nous avons toujours obtenu réponse à nos questions, et ce, très rapidement. »

    Marlene Paquette
  • « Merci à Couvreur Rolland Boudreault,Une expérience agréable avec des gens qui travaillent de façon très professionnelle en respectant les délais convenus. »

    Diane Limoges
  • « Nous avons choisi à plusieurs reprises Couvreur Rolland Boudreault, car nous avons toujours reçu un service impeccable : service rapide, équipe professionnelle et service après-vente. De plus, ils ont toujours été disponibles pour nous lors de situation d'urgence. »

    Marc Chèvrefils

associations, accréditations et formations acquises